Hallo zusammen,
folgendes ich schreibe eine Mail an ***@aol.com. Er schickt sie ab und ich bekomme eine Fehlermail zurück! darin steht....
-------------------------------------------------
The original message was received at Wed, 2 Jul 2003 14:36:07 +0200 from ws001.intern.asta-eismann.de [192.168.20.1]
----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors ----- <*********@aol.com>
(reason: 554- (RTR

U) The IP address you are using to connect to AOL is a dynamic
)
----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mailin-03.mx.aol.com.:
<<< 554- (RTR

U) The IP address you are using to connect to AOL is a dynamic <<< 554- (residential) IP address. AOL will not accept future e-mail transactions <<< 554- from this IP address until your ISP removes this IP address from its list <<< 554- of dynamic (residential) IP addresses. For additional information, <<< 554 please visit
http://postmaster.info.aol.com. 554 5.0.0 <***********@aol.com>... Service unavailable
-------------------------------------------------
Habe eine vorahnung, kann es sein das AOL meine Adresse als Spam sieht und die sperrt ?
Wollte mal bei AOL nachfragen aber ich finde keine Support adresse!
könnt ihr mir helden ?
(Bin beim Kunden !!!!)
Cyberbob